Eastern Regional Championship roster announced!

The Dockers set sail for the USAFL Eastern Regional Championships! The men’s team plays three games tomorrow, one each against Philadelphia, New York, and Columbus.

The Dockers roster is as follows – asterisks (*) indicate players playing their first game for the Dockers!

Full back: Isley Autrey
Left back pocket: Mike Gilbart
Right back pocket: Aaron Wolff
Left half-back: Patrick Pryor
Centre back: Nick Sisca
Right half-back: Tom Waters
Left wing: Jack Chalmers
Centre: Nick Tyson
Right wing: Johnny O’Connor
Left half-forward: Brian Thornton
Centre half-forward: Ian Payne
Right half-forward: Mike Horney
Left forward pocket: Kenny Massengale
Right forward pocket: Mitch Clark
Full forward: Matthew Byrne
Ruck: Reece Garner
Rover: Jesse Galdston
Ruck-rover: Bryn Hansen
Jake Moyer
Terence McAuliffe
Jordan Raddick
Zeluis Teixeira
Brian Skaggs
Zachary Gooch

USAFL regional championship schedule announced!

This weekend, the Dockers are traveling to Raleigh, North Carolina for the USAFL Eastern Regional Championship tournament!

The league office has just announced the championship schedule. The Dockers men’s team will face off against the Philadelphia Hawks, the New York Magpies, and the Columbus Cats; the Dockers women will field a combined team with DC and Atlanta against another combined team.

Dockers men’s games are at 11:30, 2:30, and 5:30; women’s games are at 10:30 and 4:30. All games will be at MAC Sports and Entertainment Center in Raleigh:

Men’s schedule

Dockers vs. Philadelphia, 11:30 AM, Field 1
Dockers vs. New York, 2:30 PM, Field 2
Dockers vs. Columbus, 5:30 PM, Field 2

Women’s schedule

Dockers/DC/Atlanta vs. Columbus/Philadelphia/Boston/Nashville, 10:30 AM, Field 1
Dockers/DC/Atlanta vs. New York, 4:30 PM, Field 1

Come out and support the Dockers!

Dockers win again!

Congratulations to Baltimore Dockers! With our 72-46 home victory against Nashville, we continue our undefeated record for the 2019 season.

Our next game is the USAFL Eastern Regional Championships in Raleigh, North Carolina on June 15th.

Baltimore Dockers

Nashville Kangaroos