The Board

The Dockers Board consists of players and social members who have taken responsibility for the operations and vision of the Baltimore Dockers as an organization. As an all-volunteer club, the Dockers could not exist without the commitment and passion of the entire board.

The Baltimore Dockers board members for 2020 are:

President – Jack Chalmers
Former President – Ian Payne
Treasurer – Nick Tyson
Secretary – Mike Horney
Football Operations – Nick Sisca
Merchandise Coordinator – Jack Chalmers
Events Coordinators – John O’Connor and Cameron Stewart
Coach – Tom Waters
Women’s Coordinator – Roxanne Alei
Website Coordinator – Jordan Raddick
Membership Coordinator – Aaron Wolff