The Board

The Dockers Board consists of players and social members who have taken responsibility for the operations and vision of the Baltimore Dockers as an organization. As an all-volunteer club, the Dockers could not exist without the commitment and passion of the entire board.

The Baltimore Dockers board members for 2021 are:

President – Jack Chalmers
Treasurer – Mike Horney
Secretary – Valon Kafexholli
Football Operations – Nick Sisca
Website and Merchandise Coordinator – Jordan Raddick
Events Coordinators – John O’Connor and Cameron Stewart
Coach – Tom Waters
Women’s Coordinator – Roxanne Alei
Membership Coordinator – Aaron Wolff
Eternal President – Ian Payne